Emeritus

Kenneth Carpenter
khc@k-state.edu

Satish Chandra
schandra@k-state.edu

James DeVault
jdevault@k-state.edu

John Devore
jdevore@k-state.edu

Ruth Dyer
rdyer@k-state.edu

Stephen A. "Jack" Dyer
sdyer@k-state.edu

Gary Johnson
gjohnson@k-state.edu

Donald Lenhert
lenhert@k-state.edu

Bill Kuhn
wkuhn@k-state.edu

Michael S P Lucas
zlucasmspz@gmail.com

Ruth Douglas Miller
rdmiller@k-state.edu

Medhat M. Morcos
morcos@k-state.edu

Don Rathbone
rathbone@k-state.edu

David Soldan
soldan@k-state.edu