Ph.D. Students

Name Email Research group
Abujubbeh, Mohammad abujubbeh@k-state.edu CPSWin
Agarwal, Deepesh deepesh@k-state.edu
Chamani, Faraz faraz@k-state.du Biomed
Dahale, Shweta sddahale@k-state.edu CPSWin
Edmonds, Lawryn lawryn@k-state.edu Electronic Power
Fu, Weimin weiminf@k-state.edu
Gregory-Sweet, Taylor tasweet@ksu.edu
Gursoy, Mehmetcan gursoy@ksu.edu SPECS
Hossen, Tareq thossen@k-state.edu SPECS
Khan, Nazmun nkhan1@ksu.edu
Kuang, Junyao kuang@k-state.edu NetSe
Lindstrom, Bo lindstro@k-state.edu
Liu, Zhaoxiang zxliu@k-state.edu
Liu, Xuebo xuebo@k-state.edu
Munikoti, Sai saimunikoti@k-state.edu
Oxandale, Samuel soxand16@k-state.edu
Peterson, Garrett gpete@k-state.edu
Plett, Eduard eplett@k-state.edu
Rout, Biswajeet brout@k-state.edu
Sadeque, Fahmid fahmidsadeque@k-state.edu SPECS
Shafique, Muhammad alishafique@k-state.edu
Shiba, Sabera sshiba@k-state.edu Micro and Nanoelectronics
Tan, Jun Ying justintan@k-state.edu
Micro and Nanoelectronics
Wheeler, Dylan dylan84@k-state.edu
Yi, Chunlin cyi@k-state.edu NetSe
Zhang, Hang zhanghang91621@k-state.edu Electronic Power
Zia, Ghina ghina@k-state.edu Biomed