1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ECE
  4. »People
  5. »Master's Students

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mike Wiegers Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
3108 Engineering Hall
1701D Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5600
Fax: 785-532-1188
ece@k-state.edu

Hours: Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-noon, 1-5p.m.

Master's Students

Al-Ani, Omar

oalani@k-state.edu

Alizada, Mukhtar

alizada@k-state.edu

Aminov, Timur

aminovti@k-state.edu

Balcos, Alexandra

abalcos@k-state.edu

Blake, Charles

blakecj1983@k-state.edu

Gardner, Mark

mgardnerjr@k-state.edu

Kroeber, Devin

dmkroeber@k-state.edu

Leonard, James

jamesdleonard@k-state.edu

Li, Yuankai

yuankai@k-state.edu

Mafuta, Moise

mafuta@k-state.edu

Martinez Figueroa, Dania

daniam@k-state.edu

Mathews, Justin

jmathews91@k-state.edu

May, Christian

maywchriistian@k-state.edu

Metzinger, Zachary

zmetzing@k-state.edu

Mamun, Rashid

mamun@k-state.edu

Saeed, Sayed

ssaeed@k-state.edu

Saito, Kay

ksaito@k-state.edu

Schoenecke, Andrew

aschoenecke@k-state.edu

Strickler, Colton

colton8014@k-state.edu

Whisman, Chad

k041580@k-state.edu